Finn ansatte
filter
Svein Øverland
Psykologspesialist
Seksjonsleder

Epost: Svein.Kristian.Overland@stolav.no
Tarjei Widding-Havnerås
Stipendiat
Spesialkonsulent
Telefon: 55958311
Epost: tarjei.widding-havneras@helse-bergen.no
Thale Kristine Bostad
Psykologspesialist

Telefon: 99150214
Epost: thabos@ous-hf.no
Thomas Haugen Nag
Spesialsykepleier
Rådgiver
Telefon: 55958353
Epost: thomas.haugen.nag@helse-bergen.no
Tinka Novakova
Psykiatrisk sykepleier


Epost: tinka.novakova@helse-forde.no
Tom Krisman Kule Palmstierna
Forsker


Epost: tom.palmstierna@ki.se
Torill Storhaug Fotland
Psykiatrisk sykepleier

Telefon: 53466480
Epost: Torill.Storhaug.Fotland@helse-fonna.no
Trine Oppegård Persson
Administrasjonsrådgiver
Spesialpoliklinisk enhet (SPE)
Telefon: 22 92 35 10
Epost: triper@ous-hf.no
Unn Kristin H. Haukvik
Lege / Førsteamanuensis


Epost: u.k.h.haukvik@medisin.uio.no