Finn ansatte
filter
Erik Søndenaa
Forsker


Epost: Erik.Sondenaa@stolav.no
Farzaneh Saeedzadeh Sardahaee
Psykiater


Epost: Farzaneh.Saeedzadeh.Sardahaee@stolav.no
Frans Fluttert
Forensic Nurse Researcher / Lecturer, Phd Nursing Science
Gjesteprofessor

Epost: fransair74@gmail.com
Gunilla Maria Berg Hansen
Vernepleier
MAP - prosjektstilling

Epost: gunilla.maria.berg.hansen@stavanger.kommune.no
Gunnar Eidhammer
Spesialsykepleier, master i klinisk helsearbeid


Epost: geidhammer@gmail.com
Hallgeir Vik
Ledende spesialsykepleier


Epost: halvik@ous-hf.no
Helge Andreas Hoff
Psykologspesialis PhD
Forsker
Telefon: 55958313
Epost: helge.andreas.hoff@helse-bergen.no
Hilde Dahl
Kriminolog
Forsker

Epost: Hilde.Dahl@stolav.no
Igne Sinkeviciute
Lege
Forsker
Telefon: 45429353
Epost: igne.sinkeviciute@helse-bergen.no
Ingeborg Jenssen Sandbukt
Spesialrådgiver / Kriminolog


Epost: injesa@ous-hf.no