Finn ansatte
Region
Camilla Buch Gudde

Forsker

Epost: Camilla.Gudde@stolav.no
Camilla Rasmussen
Psykolog

Telefon: 77627536
Epost: Camilla.Jonette.Rasmussen@unn.no
Carl Fredrik Haaland
Seksjonsleder
Regionalt kompetansesenter SIFER

Epost: carl.fredrik.haaland@ous-hf.no
Caroline Logan
Psykolog
Forsker


Caroline Ridder-Nielsen
Administrasjonskonsulent
Rettspsykiatrisk poliklinikk
Telefon: 22 66 94 26
Epost: Caroline.Ridder-Nielsen@politiet.no / carrid@ous-hf.no
Catherine Amelia Appleton
Senior Research Fellow


Epost: Catherine.Amelia.Appleton@stolav.no
Cecilie Løfstrand Solhaug
Psykiatrisk Sykepleier


Epost: cecilie.lofstrand.solhaug@helse-bergen.no
Christian Lauvrud
Forskningskoordinator



Christian Lie
Administrasjonsrådgiver
Regionalt kompetansesenter SIFER

Epost: uxlicd@ous-hf.no
Christine Friestad
Forsker
Regionalt kompetansesenter SIFER

Epost: christine.friestad@ous-hf.no