Finn ansatte
Region
Bjørn Solbakken
Psykologspesialist
Rettspsykiatrisk poliklinikk

Epost: bjorn.solbakken@politiet.no
Bjørn Svenning
Spesialsykepleier
Seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 77627682
Epost: bjorn.svenning@unn.no
Bodil Sandve Tvedt
Psykologspesialist
Rådgiver
Telefon: 55958535
Epost: bodil.sandve.tvedt@helse-bergen.no
Bodil Stenkløv
Prosjektkoordinator


Epost: Bodil.Stenklov@stolav.no
Camilla Buch Gudde

Forsker

Epost: Camilla.Gudde@stolav.no
Carl Fredrik Haaland
Seksjonsleder / Overlege


Epost: carl.fredrik.haaland@ous-hf.no
Caroline Logan
Psykolog
Forsker


Caroline Ridder-Nielsen
Administrasjonskonsulent
Rettspsykiatrisk poliklinikk
Telefon: 22 66 94 26
Epost: Caroline.Ridder-Nielsen@politiet.no / carrid@ous-hf.no
Catherine Amelia Appleton
Researcher
Prosjekt

Epost: Catherine.Amelia.Appleton@stolav.no
Cecilie Løfstrand Solhaug
Psykiatrisk Sykepleier


Epost: cecilie.lofstrand.solhaug@helse-bergen.no