Finn ansatte
filter
Carl Fredrik Haaland
Seksjonsleder / Overlege

Telefon: 22 02 92 22
Epost: carl.fredrik.haaland@ous-hf.no
Caroline Logan
Psykolog
Forsker


Catherine Amelia Appleton
Researcher
Prosjekt

Epost: Catherine.Amelia.Appleton@stolav.no
Cecilie Løfstrand Solhaug
Psykiatrisk Sykepleier


Epost: cecilie.lofstrand.solhaug@helse-bergen.no
Christian Lauvrud
Forskningskoordinator



Christine Friestad
Forsker (forskningsgruppeleder)

Telefon: 22 02 92 35
Epost: christine.friestad@ous-hf.no
Cordula Hullmann
Psykologspesialist
Spesialpoliklinisk enhet (SPE)
Telefon: 22 92 35 10
Epost: corhul@ous-hf.no
Daniil Butenko
Stipendiat


Epost: daniil.butenko@helse-bergen.no
David J Cooke
Professor


Epost: djcooke@rgardens.vianw.co.uk
Einar Lund Guldberg
Psykolog
Spesialpoliklinisk enhet (SPE)
Telefon: 22 92 35 10
Epost: eingul@ous-hf.no