Finn ansatte
filter
Caroline Logan
Psykolog
Forsker


Catherine Amelia Appleton
Researcher
Prosjekt

Epost: Catherine.Amelia.Appleton@stolav.no
Cecilie Løfstrand Solhaug
Psykiatrisk Sykepleier


Epost: cecilie.lofstrand.solhaug@helse-bergen.no
Christian Lauvrud
Forskningskoordinator



Christine Friestad
Forsker (forskningsgruppeleder)

Telefon: 22 02 92 35
Epost: christine.friestad@ous-hf.no
Daniil Butenko
Stipendiat


Epost: daniil.butenko@helse-bergen.no
David J Cooke
Professor


Epost: djcooke@rgardens.vianw.co.uk
Elisabeth Christie Ørke
Stipendiat / Spesialist i voksenpsykologi

Telefon: 22 02 92 45
Epost: eloerk@ous-hf.no
Elisabeth Sandtorv
Stipendiat

Telefon: 55958314
Epost: elisabeth.sandtorv@helse-bergen.no