Finn ansatte
Region
Thale Kristine Bostad
Psykologspesialist

Telefon: 99150214
Epost: thabos@ous-hf.no
Thomas Haugen Nag
Spesialsykepleier
Rådgiver
Telefon: 55958353
Epost: thomas.haugen.nag@helse-bergen.no
Tinka Novakova
Psykiatrisk sykepleier


Epost: tinka.novakova@helse-forde.no
Tom Palmstierna
Forsker


Epost: tom.palmstierna@ki.se
Torill Storhaug Fotland
Psykiatrisk sykepleier

Telefon: 53466480
Epost: Torill.Storhaug.Fotland@helse-fonna.no
Trine Oppegård Persson
Administrasjonsrådgiver
Spesialpoliklinisk enhet
Telefon: 22 92 35 10
Epost: triper@ous-hf.no
Unn Kristin H. Haukvik
Lege / Førsteamanuensis


Epost: u.k.h.haukvik@medisin.uio.no
Vilde Bjørlo Øien
Psykologspesialist
Spesialpoliklinisk enhet
Telefon: 22 92 35 10
Epost: uxievi@ous-hf.no
Vilde Johanna Solheim Lie
Psykolog
Spesialpoliklinisk enhet
Telefon: 22 92 35 10
Epost: vijlie@ous-hf.no
Yngve Ystad
Psykiater
Rettspsykiatrisk poliklinikk

Epost: yngve.ystad@politiet.no