Finn ansatte
Region
Steffen Stamnes
Rådgiver
Fast ansatt
Telefon: 55958306
Epost: steffen.stamnes@helse-bergen.no
Stephen Hart
Professor


Epost: shart@protect-international.com
Stig Jarwson

Prosjektleder
Telefon: 73865017
Epost: Stig.Jarwson@stolav.no
Svein Øverland
Psykologspesialist


Epost: Svein.Kristian.Overland@stolav.no
Tarjei Widding-Havnerås
Stipendiat
Spesialkonsulent
Telefon: 55958311
Epost: tarjei.widding-havneras@helse-bergen.no
Thale Kristine Bostad
Psykologspesialist

Telefon: 99150214
Epost: thabos@ous-hf.no
Thomas Haugen Nag
Spesialsykepleier
Rådgiver
Telefon: 55958353
Epost: thomas.haugen.nag@helse-bergen.no
Tinka Novakova
Psykiatrisk sykepleier


Epost: tinka.novakova@helse-forde.no
Tom Palmstierna
Forsker


Epost: tom.palmstierna@ki.se
Torill Storhaug Fotland
Psykiatrisk sykepleier

Telefon: 53466480
Epost: Torill.Storhaug.Fotland@helse-fonna.no