Finn ansatte
Region
Anita Lill Hansen
Professor
Forsker
Telefon: 55583185
Epost: anita.lill.hansen@helse-bergen.no
Anja Vaskinn
Psykologspesialist
Forsker

Epost: anjvas@ous-hf.no
Annanthan Arumugam
Psykolog
Spesialpoliklinisk enhet
Telefon: 22 92 35 10
Epost: anarum@ous-hf.no
Anne Meisingset

Sinnemestring
Telefon: 93858060
Epost: Anne.Meisingset@stolav.no
Antje Daniela Gross-Benberg
Psykologspesialist
Seksjonsleder
Telefon: 72 82 35 57 / 984 08 238
Epost: Antje.Daniela.Gross-Benberg@stolav.no
Arnstein Mykletun
Professor
Forsker
Telefon: 55958310
Epost: arnstein.mykletun@helse-bergen.no
Asle Makoto Sandvik
Førsteamanuensis
Forsker
Telefon: 92809428
Epost: asle.makoto.sandvik@phs.no
Bjørn Solbakken
Psykologspesialist / sakkyndig
Rettspsykiatrisk poliklinikk

Epost: bjorn.solbakken@politiet.no
Bjørn Svenning
Spesialsykepleier
Seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 77627682
Epost: bjorn.svenning@unn.no
Bodil Sandve Tvedt
Psykologspesialist
Rådgiver
Telefon: 55958535
Epost: bodil.sandve.tvedt@helse-bergen.no