Finn ansatte
filter
Siri Nome
Overlege
Forsker
Telefon: 55958305
Epost: siri.nome@helse-bergen.no
Sjur Dugstad
Psykolog


Epost: sjudug@ous-hf.no
Solveig Karin Bø Vatnar
Psykologspesialist, PhD


Epost: uxvaso@ous-hf.no
Stål Bjørkly
Professor, dr. psychol., spesialist i klinisk psykologi

Telefon: +47 22 02 92 20
Epost: stal.bjorkly@himolde.no
Steffen Stamnes
Rådgiver
Fast ansatt
Telefon: 55958306
Epost: steffen.stamnes@helse-bergen.no
Stephen Hart
Professor


Epost: shart@protect-international.com
Stig Jarwson

Prosjektleder
Telefon: 73865017
Epost: Stig.Jarwson@stolav.no
Svein Øverland
Psykologspesialist
Seksjonsleder

Epost: Svein.Kristian.Overland@stolav.no
Tarjei Widding-Havnerås
Stipendiat
Spesialkonsulent
Telefon: 55958311
Epost: tarjei.widding-havneras@helse-bergen.no
Thomas Haugen Nag
Spesialsykepleier
Rådgiver
Telefon: 55958353
Epost: thomas.haugen.nag@helse-bergen.no