Finn ansatte
filter
Ingun Fornes
Forsker
Post doktor
Telefon: 55589520
Epost: ingun.fornes@helse-bergen.no
Kåre Nonstad
Psykologspesialist


Epost: Kare.Nonstad@stolav.no
Kari Eriksen Øverland
Psykologspesialist


Epost: kari.eriksen.overland@helse-bergen.no
Kevin Douglas
LL.B., Ph.D. Professor
Gjesteprofessor og forsker

Epost: douglask@sfu.ca
Kevin Stewart Douglas
Forsker
Fast ansatt

Epost: kevin.stewart.douglas@helse-bergen.no
Kine Knoph-Karlsen
Psykologspesialist

Telefon: 51515008
Epost: kine.knoph@sus.no
Kjersti Narud
Overlege dr.med.

Telefon: 22 02 92 33
Epost: kjenar@ous-hf.no
Knut Rypdal
Seksjonsleder

Telefon: 55958304
Epost: knut.rypdal@helse-bergen.no